Shop Weekly New In | Pay With Klarna, Clear Pay or Paypal

Added to your cart:

1 / 1

Spirit - Twelve Dreams Of Dr. Sardonicus CD

Tax included.


  1. Prelude - Nothin' To Hide
  2. Nature's Way
  3. Animal Zoo
  4. Love Has Found A Way
  5. Why Can't I Be Free
  6. Mr. Skin
  7. Space Child
  8. When I Touch You
  9. Street Worm
  10. Life Has Just Begun
  11. Morning Will Come
  12. Soldier

Bonus Tracks:

  1. Rougher Road
  2. Animal Zoo (Mono Single Version)
  3. Morning Will Come (Alternate Mono Mix)
  4. Red Light Roll On

Delivery Information

Orders are delivered by Amazon Shipping, Evri, DPD or Royal Mail however we may choose to dispatch your order using DHL Tracked services if the order is of high value/quantity, the decision to upgrade to a tracked service is made at our discretion.

We dispatch orders within 48 hours, Monday to Friday (excluding Public Holidays).

We provide the following services to the UK:

Delivery Type Shipping Charge   Estimated Delivery Time in working days
Super Saver £1.99   2 to 3 days*

Excludes the following postcodes:


If your order is late please contact us using the contact us form.

You may also like