FREE Delivery on Orders Over £49 | Pay With Klarna, Clear Pay or Paypal

Added to your cart:

1 / 1

Otis Redding - Dock Of The Bay Sessions Vinyl

Tax included.
Despatched within 10 - 14 working days


A1 (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay Written-By - Otis Redding, Steve Cropper 2:38
A2 Think About It Written-By - Don Covay, Otis Redding 2:59
A3 Hard To Handle Written-By - Allen Jones*, Alvertis Isbell, Otis Redding 2:18
A4 The Happy Song (Dum-Dum) Written-By - Otis Redding, Steve Cropper 2:40
A5 Love Man Written-By - Otis Redding 2:16
A6 Direct Me Written-By - Otis Redding, Steve Cropper 2:17
B1 I've Got Dreams To Remember Written-By - Joe Rock, Otis Redding, Zelma Redding 3:10
B2 Champagne And Wine Written-By - Allen Walden, Otis Redding, Roy Johnson 3:02
B3 Pounds And Hundreds (Lbs + 100s) Bass - Steve Cropper Written-By - Otis Redding, Steve Cropper 2:19
B4 I'm A Changed Man Written-By - Otis Redding, Steve Cropper 2:15
B5 Gone Again Written-By - Joe Rock, Otis Redding 2:22
B6 Amen Arranged By - Otis Redding Written-By - Traditional 3:00

Delivery Information

Orders are delivered by Amazon Shipping, Evri, DPD or Royal Mail however we may choose to dispatch your order using DHL Tracked services if the order is of high value/quantity, the decision to upgrade to a tracked service is made at our discretion.

We dispatch orders within 48 hours, Monday to Friday (excluding Public Holidays).

We provide the following services to the UK:

Delivery Type Shipping Charge   Estimated Delivery Time in working days
Super Saver £1.99   2 to 3 days*

Excludes the following postcodes:


If your order is late please contact us using the contact us form.

You may also like

July 14, 2024 00:06