FREE Delivery on Orders Over £49 | Pay With Klarna, Clear Pay or Paypal

Added to your cart:

1 / 1

Nas - Illmatic Xx Vinyl

Tax included.
Despatched within 10 - 14 working days


40 Side North
A1 The Genesis 1:45
A2 N.Y. State Of Mind Written-By - C. Martin*, N. Jones* 4:53
A3 Life?s A Bitch Written-By - A. Cruz*, N. Jones*, O. Scott*, O. Dara*, R. Wilson* 3:29
A4 The World Is Yours Written-By - N. Jones*, P. Phillips* 4:50
A5 Halftime Written-By - G. Byrd*, N. Jones*, W.P. Mitchell* 4:20
41st Side South
B1 Memory Lane (Sittin? In Da Park) Written-By - C. Martin*, N. Jones*, P. Barsella*, R. Wilson* 4:07
B2 One Love Written-By - J. Heath*, J. Davis*, N. Jones* 5:24
B3 One Time 4 Your Mind Written-By - N. Jones*, W.P. Mitchell* 3:18
B4 Represent Written-By - C. Martin*, N. Jones* 4:13
B5 It Ain?t Hard To Tell Written-By - N. Jones*, W.P. Mitchell* 3:22

Delivery Information

Orders are delivered by Amazon Shipping, Evri, DPD or Royal Mail however we may choose to dispatch your order using DHL Tracked services if the order is of high value/quantity, the decision to upgrade to a tracked service is made at our discretion.

We dispatch orders within 48 hours, Monday to Friday (excluding Public Holidays).

We provide the following services to the UK:

Delivery Type Shipping Charge   Estimated Delivery Time in working days
Super Saver £1.99   2 to 3 days*

Excludes the following postcodes:


If your order is late please contact us using the contact us form.

You may also like