Added to your cart:

1 / 1

Lana Del Rey - Born To Die Vinyl

Tax included.
Born to Die is the second studio album and major-label debut by American singer-songwriter Lana Del Rey. It was released on January 27, 2012, through Interscope Records and Polydor Records. The album was reissued on November 9, 2012, as an expanded version subtitled The Paradise Edition.


  • A1 - Born To Die
  • A2 - Off To The Races
  • A3 - Blue Jeans
  • A4 - Video Games
  • B1 - Diet Mountain Dew
  • B2 - National Anthem
  • B3 - Dark Paradise
  • B4 - Radio
  • C1 - Carmen
  • C2 - Million Dollar Man
  • C3 - Summertime Sadness
  • C4 - This Is What Makes Us Girls
  • D1 - Without You
  • D2 - Lolita
  • D3 - Lucky Ones

Delivery Information

Orders are delivered by Amazon Shipping, Evri, DPD or Royal Mail however we may choose to dispatch your order using DHL Tracked services if the order is of high value/quantity, the decision to upgrade to a tracked service is made at our discretion.

We dispatch orders within 48 hours, Monday to Friday (excluding Public Holidays).

We provide the following services to the UK:

Delivery Type Shipping Charge   Estimated Delivery Time in working days
Super Saver £1.99   2 to 3 days*

Excludes the following postcodes:


If your order is late please contact us using the contact us form.

You may also like