FREE Delivery on Orders Over £49 | Pay With Klarna, Clear Pay or Paypal

Added to your cart:

1 / 1

Etta James - Collected Vinyl

Tax included.
Despatched within 10 - 14 working days


  1. The Wallflower (Dance With Me Henry)
  2. Good Rockin' Daddy
  3. All I Could Do Was Cry
  4. At Last
  5. Trust In Me
  6. I Just Want To Make Love To You
  7. Don't Cry Baby
  8. Something's Got A Hold On Me
  9. Pushover
  10. Tell Mama
  11. I'd Rather Go Blind
  12. Security
  13. Quick Reaction And Satisfaction
  14. Losers Weepers - Part 1
  15. I Found A Love
  16. All The Way Down
  17. Feelin' Uneasy
  18. Groove Me
  19. Only Women Bleed
  20. Damn Your Eyes
  21. Do Right Woman, Do Right Man
  22. Embraceable You
  23. Born Under A Bad Sign
  24. Say It Isn't So
  25. Miss You
  26. I Don't Want It
  27. You Took It
  28. You Got Me (Where You Want Me)
  29. The Blues Is Business
  30. Misty Blue
  31. If It Ain't One Thing
  32. I Hope You're Satisfied
  33. If I Can't Have You
  34. Spoonful
  35. In The Basement - Part 1
  36. Give It Up

Delivery Information

Orders are delivered by Amazon Shipping, Evri, DPD or Royal Mail however we may choose to dispatch your order using DHL Tracked services if the order is of high value/quantity, the decision to upgrade to a tracked service is made at our discretion.

We dispatch orders within 48 hours, Monday to Friday (excluding Public Holidays).

We provide the following services to the UK:

Delivery Type Shipping Charge   Estimated Delivery Time in working days
Super Saver £1.99   2 to 3 days*

Excludes the following postcodes:


If your order is late please contact us using the contact us form.

You may also like