FREE Delivery on Orders Over £49 | Pay With Klarna, Clear Pay or Paypal

Added to your cart:

1 / 1

Eminem - The Slim Shady LP Vinyl

Tax included.
Despatched within 10 - 14 working days


Side A

  1. Public Service Announcement
  2. My Name Is
  3. Guilty Conscience
  4. Brain Damage
  5. Paul

Side B

  1. If I Had
  2. 97' Bonnie & Clyde
  3. Bitch
  4. Role Model
  5. Lounge
  6. My Fault

Side C

  1. Ken Kaniff
  2. Cum On Everybody
  3. Rock Bottom
  4. Just Don't Give A Fuck
  5. Soap

Side D

  1. As The World Turns
  2. I'm Shady
  3. Bad Meets Evil
  4. Still Don't Give A Fuck

Format - 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 Gram

Country - Europe

Released - 09 Dec 2013

Delivery Information

Orders are delivered by Amazon Shipping, Evri, DPD or Royal Mail however we may choose to dispatch your order using DHL Tracked services if the order is of high value/quantity, the decision to upgrade to a tracked service is made at our discretion.

We dispatch orders within 48 hours, Monday to Friday (excluding Public Holidays).

We provide the following services to the UK:

Delivery Type Shipping Charge   Estimated Delivery Time in working days
Super Saver £1.99   2 to 3 days*

Excludes the following postcodes:


If your order is late please contact us using the contact us form.

Eminem - The Slim Shady LP Vinyl -

You may also like