FREE Delivery on Orders Over £49 | Pay With Klarna, Clear Pay or Paypal

Added to your cart:

1 / 1

Eminem - The Marshall Mathers Lp 2 Vinyl

Tax included.
Despatched within 10 - 14 working days


A1 Bad Guy 7:14
A2 Parking Lot (Skit) 0:55
A3 Rhyme Or Reason 5:01
A4 So Much Better 4:21
B1 Survival 4:32
B2 Legacy 4:56
B3 Asshole Featuring - Skylar Grey 4:48
B4 Berzerk 3:58
C1 Rap God 6:03
C2 Brainless 4:46
C3 Stronger Than I Was 5:36
C4 The Monster Featuring - Rihanna 4:10
D1 So Far... 5:17
D2 Love Game Featuring - Kendrick Lamar 4:56
D3 Headlights Featuring - Nate Ruess 5:43
D4 Evil Twin 5:56

Delivery Information

Orders are delivered by Amazon Shipping, Evri, DPD or Royal Mail however we may choose to dispatch your order using DHL Tracked services if the order is of high value/quantity, the decision to upgrade to a tracked service is made at our discretion.

We dispatch orders within 48 hours, Monday to Friday (excluding Public Holidays).

We provide the following services to the UK:

Delivery Type Shipping Charge   Estimated Delivery Time in working days
Super Saver £1.99   2 to 3 days*

Excludes the following postcodes:


If your order is late please contact us using the contact us form.

Find Similar Items

You may also like

July 24, 2024 03:24