FREE Delivery on Orders Over £49 | Pay With Klarna, Clear Pay or Paypal

Added to your cart:

1 / 1

Carla Thomas - Gee Whiz Vinyl

Tax included.
Despatched within 10 - 14 working days

Artists: Carla Thomas

Label: Music On Vinyl

Format: Vinyl / 12" Album


  • 1: Gee Whiz, Look at His Eyes
  • 2: Dance With Me
  • 3: A Lovely Way to Spend an Evening
  • 4: Your Love
  • 5: Fools Fall in Love
  • 6: To the Aisle
  • 7: The Masquerade Is Over
  • 8: A Love of My Own
  • 9: Promises
  • 10: It Ain't Me
  • 11: For You
  • 12: The Love We Shared

Delivery Information

Orders are delivered by Amazon Shipping, Evri, DPD or Royal Mail however we may choose to dispatch your order using DHL Tracked services if the order is of high value/quantity, the decision to upgrade to a tracked service is made at our discretion.

We dispatch orders within 48 hours, Monday to Friday (excluding Public Holidays).

We provide the following services to the UK:

Delivery Type Shipping Charge   Estimated Delivery Time in working days
Super Saver £1.99   2 to 3 days*

Excludes the following postcodes:


If your order is late please contact us using the contact us form.

You may also like

July 14, 2024 00:09