FREE Delivery on Orders Over £49 | Pay With Klarna, Clear Pay or Paypal

Added to your cart:

1 / 1

Adele - 19 Vinyl

Tax included.
Despatched within 10 - 14 working days
19 is the debut studio album by English singer-songwriter Adele released on 28 January 2008, by XL Recordings. Following Adele's graduation from the BRIT School in April 2006, she began publishing songs and recorded a three-song demo for a class project and gave it to a friend, who posted the demo on Myspace, where it became very successful and led to interest from the record label. This led to Adele signing a recording contract at age 17 with the label and providing vocals for Jack Pe?te. During this session for Pe?te's song she met producer Jim Abbiss, who would go on to produce the majority of her debut album.


  • A1 - Daydreamer
  • A2 - Best For Last
  • A3 - Chasing Pavements
  • A4 - Cold Shoulder
  • A5 - Crazy For You
  • A6 - Melt My Heart To Stone
  • B1 - First Love
  • B2 - Right As Rain
  • B3 - Make You Feel My Love
  • B4 - My Same
  • B5 - Tired
  • B6 - Hometown Glory

Delivery Information

Orders are delivered by Amazon Shipping, Evri, DPD or Royal Mail however we may choose to dispatch your order using DHL Tracked services if the order is of high value/quantity, the decision to upgrade to a tracked service is made at our discretion.

We dispatch orders within 48 hours, Monday to Friday (excluding Public Holidays).

We provide the following services to the UK:

Delivery Type Shipping Charge   Estimated Delivery Time in working days
Super Saver £1.99   2 to 3 days*

Excludes the following postcodes:


If your order is late please contact us using the contact us form.

Find Similar Items

You may also like

July 24, 2024 04:09