FREE Delivery on Orders Over £49 | Pay With Klarna, Clear Pay or Paypal

Added to your cart:

1 / 1

The Beach Boys - Feel Flows (The Sunflower & Surf's Up Sessions 1969 - 1971) Vinyl

Tax included.
Despatched within 10 - 14 working days


Sunflower - Original Album

  1. Slip On Through
  2. This Whole World
  3. Add Some Music To Your Day
  4. Got To Know The Woman
  5. Deirdre
  6. It's About Time

Bonus Tracks (Previously Unreleased)

  1. Cotton Fields (2020 Stereo Mix)
  2. San Miguel (Backing Vocals)
  3. It's About Time (Backing Vocals)

Sunflower - Original Album

  1. Tears In The Morning
  2. All I Wanna Do
  3. Forever
  4. Our Sweet Love
  5. At My Window
  6. Cool, Cool Water

Bonus Track (Previously Unreleased)

  1. This Whole World (Live 1988)

Surf's Up - Original Album

  1. Don't Go Near The Water
  2. Long Promised Road
  3. Take A Load Off Your Feet
  4. Disney Girls
  5. Student Demonstration Time

Bonus Tracks (Previously Unreleased)

  1. Disney Girls (Live)
  2. Feel Flows (Backing Vocals)

Surf's Up - Original Album

  1. Feel Flows
  2. Lookin' At Tomorrow (A Welfare Song)
  3. A Day In The Life Of A Tree
  4. 'Til I Die
  5. Surf's Up

Bonus Tracks (Previously Unreleased)

  1. A Day In The Life Of A Tree (Track- & Backing Vocals)
  2. 'Til I Die (A Capella)

Delivery Information

Orders are delivered by Amazon Shipping, Evri, DPD or Royal Mail however we may choose to dispatch your order using DHL Tracked services if the order is of high value/quantity, the decision to upgrade to a tracked service is made at our discretion.

We dispatch orders within 48 hours, Monday to Friday (excluding Public Holidays).

We provide the following services to the UK:

Delivery Type Shipping Charge   Estimated Delivery Time in working days
Super Saver £1.99   2 to 3 days*

Excludes the following postcodes:


If your order is late please contact us using the contact us form.

You may also like