Added to your cart:

1 / 1

Taylor Swift - Evermore Limited Edition Green Vinyl

Tax included.
Despatched within 10 - 14 working days

Evermore (stylized in all lowercase) is the ninth studio album by American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift. It was released on December 11, 2020, through Republic Records, less than five months after the singer's eighth studio album, Folklore. Evermore was a spontaneous product of Swift's extended collaboration with her Folklore co-producer Aaron Dessner, with whom she developed a creative chemistry.


  • A1 - Willow
  • A2 - Champagne Problems
  • A3 - Gold Rush
  • A4 - ?is The Damn Season
  • A5 - Tolerate It
  • B1 - No Body, No Crime
  • B2 - Happiness
  • B3 - Dorothea
  • B4 - Coney Island
  • C1 - Ivy
  • C2 - Cowboy Like Me
  • C3 - Long Story Short
  • C4 - Marjorie
  • D1 - Closure
  • D2 - Evermore

Bonus Tracks

  • D3 - Right Where You Left Me
  • D4 - It's Time To Go

Delivery Information

Orders are delivered by Amazon Shipping, Evri, DPD or Royal Mail however we may choose to dispatch your order using DHL Tracked services if the order is of high value/quantity, the decision to upgrade to a tracked service is made at our discretion.

We dispatch orders within 48 hours, Monday to Friday (excluding Public Holidays).

We provide the following services to the UK:

Delivery Type Shipping Charge   Estimated Delivery Time in working days
Super Saver £1.99   2 to 3 days*

Excludes the following postcodes:


If your order is late please contact us using the contact us form.

You may also like