FREE Delivery on Orders Over £49 | Pay With Klarna, Clear Pay or Paypal

Added to your cart:

1 / 1

Sonic Youth - Goo Vinyl

Tax included.
Despatched within 10 - 14 working days


A1 Dirty Boots Backing Vocals - Don Fleming 5:24
A2 Tunic (Song For Karen) Backing Vocals - J Mascis 6:17
A3 Mary-Christ 3:08
A4 Kool Thing Backing Vocals - Chuck D.* 4:04
A5 Mote Backing Vocals - J Mascis 7:36
B6 My Friend Goo Backing Vocals - J Mascis 2:18
B7 Disappearer Backing Vocals - Don Fleming 5:08
B8 Mildred Pierce Recorded By [Vocals] - Jim Waters 2:12
B9 Cinderella's Big Score 5:50
B10 Scooter And Jinx 1:00
B11 Titanium Expos?6:26

Delivery Information

Orders are delivered by Amazon Shipping, Evri, DPD or Royal Mail however we may choose to dispatch your order using DHL Tracked services if the order is of high value/quantity, the decision to upgrade to a tracked service is made at our discretion.

We dispatch orders within 48 hours, Monday to Friday (excluding Public Holidays).

We provide the following services to the UK:

Delivery Type Shipping Charge   Estimated Delivery Time in working days
Super Saver £1.99   2 to 3 days*

Excludes the following postcodes:


If your order is late please contact us using the contact us form.

You may also like