FREE Delivery on Orders Over £49 | Pay With Klarna, Clear Pay or Paypal

Added to your cart:

1 / 1

Simon & Garfunkel - The Graduate Vinyl

Tax included.
Despatched within 10 - 14 working days


A1 -Simon & Garfunkel The Sounds Of Silence 3:05
A2 -Dave Grusin The Singleman Party Foxtrot 2:50
A3 -Simon & Garfunkel Mrs. Robinson 1:11
A4 -Dave Grusin Sunporch Cha-Cha-Cha 2:51
A5 -Simon & Garfunkel Scarborough Fair / Canticle (Interlude) 1:39
A6 -Dave Grusin On The Strip 1:59
A7 -Simon & Garfunkel April Come She Will 1:49
A8 -Dave Grusin The Folks 2:27
B1 -Simon & Garfunkel Scarborough Fair / Canticle 6:22
B2 -Dave Grusin A Great Effect 4:05
B3 -Simon & Garfunkel The Big Bright Green Pleasure Machine 1:43
B4 -Dave Grusin Whew 2:10
B5 -Simon & Garfunkel Mrs. Robinson 1:12
B6 -Simon & Garfunkel The Sounds Of Silence 3:08

Delivery Information

Orders are delivered by Amazon Shipping, Evri, DPD or Royal Mail however we may choose to dispatch your order using DHL Tracked services if the order is of high value/quantity, the decision to upgrade to a tracked service is made at our discretion.

We dispatch orders within 48 hours, Monday to Friday (excluding Public Holidays).

We provide the following services to the UK:

Delivery Type Shipping Charge   Estimated Delivery Time in working days
Super Saver £1.99   2 to 3 days*

Excludes the following postcodes:


If your order is late please contact us using the contact us form.

You may also like