FREE Delivery on Orders Over £49 | Pay With Klarna, Clear Pay or Paypal

Added to your cart:

1 / 1

Shania Twain - Come On Over Vinyl

Tax included.
Despatched within 10 - 14 working days

Artists: Shania Twain

Label: UMC

Format: Vinyl / 12" Album

Number of Disks: Vinyl / 12" Album


  • 1: If You Wanna Touch Her, Ask!
  • 1: Man! I Feel Like a Woman!
  • 2: You're Still the One
  • 2: I'm Holdin' On to Love (To Save My Life)
  • 3: Love Gets Me Every Time
  • 3: Honey, I'm Home
  • 4: Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
  • 4: That Don't Impress Me Much
  • 5: From This Moment On
  • 5: Black Eyes, Blue Tears
  • 6: I Won't Leave You Lonely
  • 6: Come On Over
  • 7: When
  • 7: Rock This Country!
  • 8: You've Got a Way
  • 8: Whatever You Do, Don't!

Delivery Information

Orders are delivered by Amazon Shipping, Evri, DPD or Royal Mail however we may choose to dispatch your order using DHL Tracked services if the order is of high value/quantity, the decision to upgrade to a tracked service is made at our discretion.

We dispatch orders within 48 hours, Monday to Friday (excluding Public Holidays).

We provide the following services to the UK:

Delivery Type Shipping Charge   Estimated Delivery Time in working days
Super Saver £1.99   2 to 3 days*

Excludes the following postcodes:


If your order is late please contact us using the contact us form.

You may also like