FREE Delivery on Orders Over £49 | Pay With Klarna, Clear Pay or Paypal

Added to your cart:

1 / 1

Santana - Abraxas Vinyl

Tax included.
Despatched within 10 - 14 working days


A1 Singing Winds, Crying Beasts Written-By - Michael Carabello 4:48
A2 Black Magic Woman / Gypsy Queen Written-By [Black Magic Woman] - Peter Green (2) Written-By [Gypsy Queen] - Gabor Szabo 5:17
A3 Oye Como Va Vocals - Rico Reyes Written-By - Tito Puente 4:17
A4 Incident At Neshabur Piano - Alberto Gianquinto Written-By - Alberto Gianquinto, Carlos Santana 4:58
B1 Se A Cabo Written-By - Chepito Areas* 2:49
B2 Mother's Daughter Written-By - Gregg Rolie 4:25
B3 Samba Pa Ti Written-By - Carlos Santana 4:46
B4 Hope You're Feeling Better Written-By - Gregg Rolie 4:10
B5 El Nicoya Vocals, Percussion - Rico Reyes Written-By - Chepito Areas* 1:29

Delivery Information

Orders are delivered by Amazon Shipping, Evri, DPD or Royal Mail however we may choose to dispatch your order using DHL Tracked services if the order is of high value/quantity, the decision to upgrade to a tracked service is made at our discretion.

We dispatch orders within 48 hours, Monday to Friday (excluding Public Holidays).

We provide the following services to the UK:

Delivery Type Shipping Charge   Estimated Delivery Time in working days
Super Saver £1.99   2 to 3 days*

Excludes the following postcodes:


If your order is late please contact us using the contact us form.

You may also like