Shop Weekly New In | Pay With Klarna, Clear Pay or Paypal

Added to your cart:

1 / 1

Peter Green & Nigel Watson Splinter Group - Hot Foot Powder (Yellow Vinyl)

Tax included.
Despatched within 10 - 14 working days

Artists: Peter Green & Nigel Watson Splinter Group

Label: Madfish

Format: Vinyl / 12" Album Coloured Vinyl


  • 1: I'm a Steady Rollin' Man (Feat. Otis Rush)
  • 2: From Four Till Late (Feat. Dr. John)
  • 3: Dead Shrimp Blues
  • 4: Little Queen of Spades
  • 5: They're Red Hot
  • 6: Preachin' Blues
  • 7: Hellhound On My Trail
  • 8: Traveling Riverside Blues
  • 9: Malted Milk
  • 10: Milkcow's Calf Blues
  • 11: Drunken Hearted Man
  • 12: Crossroad Blues
  • 13: Come On in My Kitchen

Delivery Information

Orders are delivered by Amazon Shipping, Evri, DPD or Royal Mail however we may choose to dispatch your order using DHL Tracked services if the order is of high value/quantity, the decision to upgrade to a tracked service is made at our discretion.

We dispatch orders within 48 hours, Monday to Friday (excluding Public Holidays).

We provide the following services to the UK:

Delivery Type Shipping Charge   Estimated Delivery Time in working days
Super Saver £1.99   2 to 3 days*

Excludes the following postcodes:


If your order is late please contact us using the contact us form.

You may also like