FREE Delivery on Orders Over £49 | Pay With Klarna, Clear Pay or Paypal

Added to your cart:

1 / 1

Paul Anka - Signature Collection Classic Hits Vinyl

Tax included.
Despatched within 10 - 14 working days


  1. Diana
  2. I Love You, Baby
  3. Tell Me That You Love Me
  4. You Are My Destiny
  5. Crazy Love
  6. Let The Bells Keep Ringing
  7. Midnight
  8. Just Young
  9. The Teen Commandments
  10. I Miss You So
  11. Lonely Boy
  12. Put Your Head On My Shoulder
  13. (All Of A Sudden) My Heart Sings
  14. It's Time To Cry
  15. Puppy Love
  16. Adam And Eve
  17. My Home Town
  18. Something Happened
  19. Summer'S Gone
  20. Hello Young Lovers
  21. I Love You In The Same Old Way
  22. The Story Of My Love
  23. Tonight, My Love Tonight
  24. Dance On Little Girl
  25. Kissin' On The Phone
  26. Cinderella
  27. I'm Coming Home
  28. Every Night (Without You)
  29. Love Me Warm And Tender
  30. A Steel Guitar And A Glass Of Wine
  31. Eso Beso (That Kiss!)
  32. Love (Makes The World Go Round)

Bonus Tracks:

  1. Sing, Sing, Sing (With A Swing)
  2. Late Last Night
  3. Your Cheatin' Heart
  4. P.S. I Love You
  5. I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm

Delivery Information

Orders are delivered by Amazon Shipping, Evri, DPD or Royal Mail however we may choose to dispatch your order using DHL Tracked services if the order is of high value/quantity, the decision to upgrade to a tracked service is made at our discretion.

We dispatch orders within 48 hours, Monday to Friday (excluding Public Holidays).

We provide the following services to the UK:

Delivery Type Shipping Charge   Estimated Delivery Time in working days
Super Saver £1.99   2 to 3 days*

Excludes the following postcodes:


If your order is late please contact us using the contact us form.

You may also like