Shop Weekly New In | Pay With Klarna, Clear Pay or Paypal

Added to your cart:

1 / 1

Oscar Peterson- Oscar Peterson Plays The Cole Porter Songbook Vinyl

Tax included.
Despatched within 10 - 14 working days


  1. In The Still Of The Night
  2. It's All Right With Me
  3. Love For Sale
  4. Just One Of Those Things
  5. I've Got You Under My Skin
  6. Every Time We Say Goodbye
  7. Night And Day
  8. Easy To Love
  9. Why Can't You Behave
  10. I Love Paris
  11. I Concentrate On You
  12. It's De-Lovely
  13. I Get A Kick Out Of You

Delivery Information

Orders are delivered by Amazon Shipping, Evri, DPD or Royal Mail however we may choose to dispatch your order using DHL Tracked services if the order is of high value/quantity, the decision to upgrade to a tracked service is made at our discretion.

We dispatch orders within 48 hours, Monday to Friday (excluding Public Holidays).

We provide the following services to the UK:

Delivery Type Shipping Charge   Estimated Delivery Time in working days
Super Saver £1.99   2 to 3 days*

Excludes the following postcodes:


If your order is late please contact us using the contact us form.

You may also like