FREE Delivery on Orders Over £49 | Pay With Klarna, Clear Pay or Paypal

Added to your cart:

1 / 1

Nina Simone - A Single Woman Vinyl

Tax included.
Despatched within 10 - 14 working days

Artists: Nina Simone

Label: Music On Vinyl

Format: Vinyl / 12" Album

Running Time: Vinyl / 12" Album


  • 1: A Single Woman
  • 2: Lonesome Cities
  • 3: If I Should Lose You
  • 4: The Folks Who Live On the Hill
  • 5: Love's Been Good to Me
  • 6: Papa, Can You Hear Me?
  • 7: Il N'y a Pas D'amour Heureux
  • 8: Just Say I Love Him
  • 9: The More I See You
  • 10: Marry Me
  • 11: The Long and Winding Road
  • 12: I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself a Letter
  • 13: Baseball Boogie
  • 14: No Woman, No Cry
  • 15: Do I Move You?
  • 16: The Times They Are A-changin'
  • 17: Sign 'O' the Times

Delivery Information

Orders are delivered by Amazon Shipping, Evri, DPD or Royal Mail however we may choose to dispatch your order using DHL Tracked services if the order is of high value/quantity, the decision to upgrade to a tracked service is made at our discretion.

We dispatch orders within 48 hours, Monday to Friday (excluding Public Holidays).

We provide the following services to the UK:

Delivery Type Shipping Charge   Estimated Delivery Time in working days
Super Saver £1.99   2 to 3 days*

Excludes the following postcodes:


If your order is late please contact us using the contact us form.

You may also like