Shop Weekly New In | Pay With Klarna, Clear Pay or Paypal

Added to your cart:

1 / 1

Nick Garrie - The Nightmare Of J.B. Stanislas Vinyl

Tax included.
Despatched within 10 - 14 working days


The Nightmare Of J.B.Stanislas
A1 The Nightmare Of J.B. Stanislas 5:01
A2 Can I Stay With You 2:39
A3 Bungle?s Tours 2:52
A4 David?s Prayer 2:46
B1 Ink Pot Eyes 2:43
B2 The Wanderer 2:51
B3 Stephanie City 2:45
B4 Little Bird 1:58
B5 Deeper Tones Of Blue 2:37
C1 Queen Of Queens 3:17
C2 Wheel Of Fortune 3:44
C3 Evening 2:08
C4 Queen Of Spades (First Single 1968) 2:43
C5 Close Your Eyes (First Single 1968) 2:52
D1 The Nightmare Of J.B. Stanislas (Demo) 5:19
D2 Bangles Tours (Demo) 3:51
D3 Little Bird (Demo) 1:59
D4 Deeper Tones Of Blue (Demo) 3:32
D5 Evening (Demo) 2:19
D6 Cambridge Town (Demo) 2:25
D7 Stone And Silk (Demo 1968) 3:21

Delivery Information

Orders are delivered by Amazon Shipping, Evri, DPD or Royal Mail however we may choose to dispatch your order using DHL Tracked services if the order is of high value/quantity, the decision to upgrade to a tracked service is made at our discretion.

We dispatch orders within 48 hours, Monday to Friday (excluding Public Holidays).

We provide the following services to the UK:

Delivery Type Shipping Charge   Estimated Delivery Time in working days
Super Saver £1.99   2 to 3 days*

Excludes the following postcodes:


If your order is late please contact us using the contact us form.

You may also like