Shop Weekly New In | Pay With Klarna, Clear Pay or Paypal

Added to your cart:

1 / 1

Muddy Waters - Folk Singer Vinyl

Tax included.
Despatched within 10 - 14 working days

Artists: Muddy Waters

Label: Lasgo

Format: Vinyl / 12" Album (Gatefold Cover)


  • 1: My Home Is in the Delta
  • 2: Long Distance
  • 3: My Captain
  • 4: Good Morning School Girl
  • 5: You Gonna Need My Help
  • 6: The Same Thing
  • 7: You Can't Lose What You Never Had
  • 8: Cold Weather Blues
  • 9: Big Leg Woman
  • 10: Country Boy
  • 11: Feel Like Going Home
  • 12: My John the Conquerer
  • 13: Short Dress Woman
  • 14: Put Me in Your Lay Way

Delivery Information

Orders are delivered by Amazon Shipping, Evri, DPD or Royal Mail however we may choose to dispatch your order using DHL Tracked services if the order is of high value/quantity, the decision to upgrade to a tracked service is made at our discretion.

We dispatch orders within 48 hours, Monday to Friday (excluding Public Holidays).

We provide the following services to the UK:

Delivery Type Shipping Charge   Estimated Delivery Time in working days
Super Saver £1.99   2 to 3 days*

Excludes the following postcodes:


If your order is late please contact us using the contact us form.

You may also like