FREE Delivery on Orders Over £49 | Pay With Klarna, Clear Pay or Paypal

Added to your cart:

1 / 1

Marc Bolan & T-Rex - Zinc Alloy And The Hidden Riders Of Tomorrow Clear Vinyl

Tax included.
Despatched within 10 - 14 working days

Artists: T.Rex

Label: Demon Records

Format: Vinyl / 12" Album (Clear vinyl)


  • 1: Venus Loon
  • 2: Sound Pit
  • 3: Explosive Mouth
  • 4: Galaxy
  • 5: Change
  • 6: Nameless Wildness
  • 7: Teenage Dream
  • 8: Liquid Gang
  • 9: Carsmile Smith and the Old One
  • 10: You've Got to Jive to Stay Alive - Spanish Midnight
  • 11: Interstellar Soul
  • 12: Painless Persuasion V. The Meathawk Immaculate
  • 13: The Avengers (Superbad)
  • 14: The Leopards Featuring Gardenia and the Mighty Slug

Delivery Information

Orders are delivered by Amazon Shipping, Evri, DPD or Royal Mail however we may choose to dispatch your order using DHL Tracked services if the order is of high value/quantity, the decision to upgrade to a tracked service is made at our discretion.

We dispatch orders within 48 hours, Monday to Friday (excluding Public Holidays).

We provide the following services to the UK:

Delivery Type Shipping Charge   Estimated Delivery Time in working days
Super Saver £1.99   2 to 3 days*

Excludes the following postcodes:


If your order is late please contact us using the contact us form.

You may also like