Shop Weekly New In | Pay With Klarna, Clear Pay or Paypal

Added to your cart:

1 / 1

Makin' Time - Rhythm and Soul Vinyl

Tax included.
Despatched within 10 - 14 working days


  1. Take What You Can Get
  2. Feels Like It's Love
  3. Here Is My Number
  4. Only Time Will Tell
  5. Did I Tell You
  6. Honey
  7. I Gotta Move
  8. Where The Rhythm Takes You
  9. Every Single Day
  10. The Girl That Touched My Soul
  11. I Know What You're Thinking
  12. Stop This Cryin' Inside

Delivery Information

Orders are delivered by Amazon Shipping, Evri, DPD or Royal Mail however we may choose to dispatch your order using DHL Tracked services if the order is of high value/quantity, the decision to upgrade to a tracked service is made at our discretion.

We dispatch orders within 48 hours, Monday to Friday (excluding Public Holidays).

We provide the following services to the UK:

Delivery Type Shipping Charge   Estimated Delivery Time in working days
Super Saver £1.99   2 to 3 days*

Excludes the following postcodes:


If your order is late please contact us using the contact us form.

You may also like