Added to your cart:

1 / 1

Lauryn Hill - The Miseducation Of Lauryn Hill Vinyl

Tax included.
Despatched within 10 - 14 working days


A1 Intro
A2 Lost Ones Producer [Additional] - Vada Nobles
A3 Ex-Factor
A4 To Zion Co-producer - Ch?Guevara Guitar, Featuring - Carlos Santana
A5 Doo Wop (That Thing)
B1 Superstar Lyrics By [Additional Lyrics] - Johari Newton Music By [Additional Music] - James Poyser
B2 Final Hour
B3 When It Hurts So Bad
B4 I Used To Love Him Vocals, Featuring - Mary J. Blige
C1 Forgive Them Father
C2 Every Ghetto, Every City
C3 Nothing Even Matters Vocals, Featuring - D'Angelo
D1 Everything Is Everything Lyrics By [Additional Lyrics] - Johari Newton
D2 The Miseducation Of Lauryn Hill
D3 Can't take my eyes off you
D4 Tell Him

Delivery Information

Orders are delivered by Amazon Shipping, Evri, DPD or Royal Mail however we may choose to dispatch your order using DHL Tracked services if the order is of high value/quantity, the decision to upgrade to a tracked service is made at our discretion.

We dispatch orders within 48 hours, Monday to Friday (excluding Public Holidays).

We provide the following services to the UK:

Delivery Type Shipping Charge   Estimated Delivery Time in working days
Super Saver £1.99   2 to 3 days*

Excludes the following postcodes:


If your order is late please contact us using the contact us form.

You may also like