FREE Delivery on Orders Over £49 | Pay With Klarna, Clear Pay or Paypal

Added to your cart:

1 / 1

King Crimson - The Power To Believe Vinyl

Tax included.
Despatched within 10 - 14 working days


A1 The Power To Believe I: A Cappella 0:44
A2 Level Five 7:15
A3 Eyes Wide Open 4:11
A4 Elektrik Voice [Voice Source] - Tim Faulkner 8:00
B1 Facts Of Life: Intro 1:39
B2 Facts Of Life 5:06
B3 The Power To Believe II 7:44
B4 Dangerous Curves 6:43
C1 Happy With What You Have To Be Happy With 3:18
C2 The Power To Believe III 4:10
C3 The Power To Believe IV: Coda 2:51
C4 Sus-Tayn-Z I 5:00
C5 Superslow 3:38
C6 Sus-Tayn-Z II 4:16
D1 Bude 0:26
D2 Happy With What You Have To Be Happy With 4:12
D3 Mie Gakure 2:00
D4 She Shudders 0:35
D5 Eyes Wide Open 4:08
D6 Shoganai 2:53
D7 I Ran 0:40
D8 Potato Pie 5:03

Delivery Information

Orders are delivered by Amazon Shipping, Evri, DPD or Royal Mail however we may choose to dispatch your order using DHL Tracked services if the order is of high value/quantity, the decision to upgrade to a tracked service is made at our discretion.

We dispatch orders within 48 hours, Monday to Friday (excluding Public Holidays).

We provide the following services to the UK:

Delivery Type Shipping Charge   Estimated Delivery Time in working days
Super Saver £1.99   2 to 3 days*

Excludes the following postcodes:


If your order is late please contact us using the contact us form.

You may also like