FREE Delivery on Orders Over £49 | Pay With Klarna, Clear Pay or Paypal

Added to your cart:

1 / 1

Johnny Cash - American Recordings Vinyl

Tax included.
Despatched within 10 - 14 working days


A1 Delia's Gone Lyrics By - Johnny Cash Music By - D. Toops*, K. Sibersdorf*
A2 Let The Train Blow The Whistle Written-By - Johnny Cash
A3 The Beast In Me Written-By - Nick Lowe
A4 Drive On Written-By - Johnny Cash
A5 Why Me Lord Written-By - Kris Kristofferson
A6 Thirteen Written-By - Glenn Danzig
A7 Oh, Bury Me Not (Includes The Introduction To Cowboy's Prayer) Adapted By, Arranged By - Johnny Cash
B1 Bird On A Wire Written-By - Leonard Cohen
B2 Tennessee Stud
B3 Down There By The Train Written-By - Tom Waits
B4 Redemption
B5 Like A Soldier Written-By - Johnny Cash
B6 The Man Who Couldn't Cry Written-By - Loudon Wainwright III

Delivery Information

Orders are delivered by Amazon Shipping, Evri, DPD or Royal Mail however we may choose to dispatch your order using DHL Tracked services if the order is of high value/quantity, the decision to upgrade to a tracked service is made at our discretion.

We dispatch orders within 48 hours, Monday to Friday (excluding Public Holidays).

We provide the following services to the UK:

Delivery Type Shipping Charge   Estimated Delivery Time in working days
Super Saver £1.99   2 to 3 days*

Excludes the following postcodes:


If your order is late please contact us using the contact us form.

You may also like