FREE Delivery on Orders Over £49 | Pay With Klarna, Clear Pay or Paypal

Added to your cart:

1 / 1

Fleetwood Mac - Rumours Vinyl

Tax included.
Despatched within 10 - 14 working days

On February 4th 1977, after a year of recording through hedonism, scandal and relationship break-ups the British-American rock band Fleetwood Mac released their eleventh studio album, Rumours. Although troubled with tension and setbacks the second time round combination of Mick Fleetwood, Stevie Nicks, Lindsey Buckingham, John and Christine McVie, together with the production talents of Ken Caillat and Richard Dashut had created the band?? ultimate masterpiece. 2013 sees the remastered edition of this seminal album reissued on its original format to celebrate 35 years since its release.


  • A1 - Second Hand News
  • A2 - Dreams
  • A3 - Never Going Back Again
  • A4 - Don't Stop
  • A5 - Go Your Own Way
  • A6 - Songbird
  • B1 - The Chain
  • B2 - You Make Loving Fun
  • B3 - I Don't Want To Know
  • B4 - Oh Daddy
  • B5 - Gold Dust Woman

Delivery Information

Orders are delivered by Amazon Shipping, Evri, DPD or Royal Mail however we may choose to dispatch your order using DHL Tracked services if the order is of high value/quantity, the decision to upgrade to a tracked service is made at our discretion.

We dispatch orders within 48 hours, Monday to Friday (excluding Public Holidays).

We provide the following services to the UK:

Delivery Type Shipping Charge   Estimated Delivery Time in working days
Super Saver £1.99   2 to 3 days*

Excludes the following postcodes:


If your order is late please contact us using the contact us form.

You may also like