Shop Weekly New In | Pay With Klarna, Clear Pay or Paypal

Added to your cart:

1 / 1

Eagles - Beacon Theatre, New York 1974 Vinyl

Tax included.
Despatched within 10 - 14 working days

Artists: The Eagles

Label: Parachute

Format: Vinyl / 12" Album

Number of Disks: Vinyl / 12" Album


  • 1: Peaceful Easy Feeling
  • 1: Your Bright Baby Blues (Feat. Jackson Browne)
  • 2: Already Gone
  • 2: Looking Into You (Feat. Jackson Browne)
  • 3: Good Day in Hell
  • 3: James Dean
  • 4: Silver Threads and Golden Needles (Feat. Linda Ronstadt)
  • 4: Doolin-Dalton/Desperado (Reprise)
  • 5: Desperado (Feat. Linda Ronstadt)
  • 5: Take It Easy (Feat. Jackson Browne & Linda Ronstadt)
  • 6: It Doesn't Matter Anymore (Feat. Linda Ronstadt)
  • 7: Midnight Flyer
  • 8: Twenty One
  • 9: Ol' 55

Delivery Information

Orders are delivered by Amazon Shipping, Evri, DPD or Royal Mail however we may choose to dispatch your order using DHL Tracked services if the order is of high value/quantity, the decision to upgrade to a tracked service is made at our discretion.

We dispatch orders within 48 hours, Monday to Friday (excluding Public Holidays).

We provide the following services to the UK:

Delivery Type Shipping Charge   Estimated Delivery Time in working days
Super Saver £1.99   2 to 3 days*

Excludes the following postcodes:


If your order is late please contact us using the contact us form.

You may also like