FREE Delivery on Orders Over £49 | Pay With Klarna, Clear Pay or Paypal

Added to your cart:

1 / 1

Deep Purple - Purpendicular Vinyl

Tax included.
Despatched within 10 - 14 working days

Artists: Deep Purple

Label: Music On Vinyl

Format: Vinyl / 12" Album

Number of Disks: Vinyl / 12" Album


  • 1: Rosa's Cantina
  • 1: Vavoom: Ted the Mechanic
  • 2: Loosen My Strings
  • 2: A Castle Full of Rascals
  • 3: Soon Forgotten
  • 3: A Touch Away
  • 4: Sometimes I Feel Like Screaming
  • 4: Hey Cisco
  • 5: Cascades: I'm Not Your Lover
  • 5: Somebody Stole My Guitar
  • 6: The Aviator
  • 6: The Purpendicular Waltz
  • 7: Don't Hold Your Breath

Delivery Information

Orders are delivered by Amazon Shipping, Evri, DPD or Royal Mail however we may choose to dispatch your order using DHL Tracked services if the order is of high value/quantity, the decision to upgrade to a tracked service is made at our discretion.

We dispatch orders within 48 hours, Monday to Friday (excluding Public Holidays).

We provide the following services to the UK:

Delivery Type Shipping Charge   Estimated Delivery Time in working days
Super Saver £1.99   2 to 3 days*

Excludes the following postcodes:


If your order is late please contact us using the contact us form.

You may also like