FREE Delivery on Orders Over £49 | Pay With Klarna, Clear Pay or Paypal

Added to your cart:

1 / 1

Dbuk - Songs One Through Sixteen Vinyl

Tax included.
Despatched within 10 - 14 working days

Artists: DBUK

Label: Glitterhouse

Format: Vinyl / 12" Album

Number of Disks: Vinyl / 12" Album


  • 1: Bonnie Clyde, the Big-bull-hen of the Women's Prison
  • 1: Broncos Fight Song
  • 2: Jim Nabors, from Bass to Mezzo-soprano
  • 2: Deerslayer
  • 3: The Columbia Girl
  • 3: From the Estate of John Denver
  • 4: Uncle John's Boat
  • 4: In San Francisco Bay
  • 5: Three Bloodhounds, Two Shepherds, One Fila Brasila
  • 5: Coca-Colonialism
  • 6: Immaculately Warded Children
  • 6: The Misrepresentation of the Thompson Gun
  • 7: I Hid and Seeked the Funnel
  • 7: It's Killing Me
  • 8: Red Cross Is Giving Out Misinformation
  • 8: And God Bless You

Delivery Information

Orders are delivered by Amazon Shipping, Evri, DPD or Royal Mail however we may choose to dispatch your order using DHL Tracked services if the order is of high value/quantity, the decision to upgrade to a tracked service is made at our discretion.

We dispatch orders within 48 hours, Monday to Friday (excluding Public Holidays).

We provide the following services to the UK:

Delivery Type Shipping Charge   Estimated Delivery Time in working days
Super Saver £1.99   2 to 3 days*

Excludes the following postcodes:


If your order is late please contact us using the contact us form.

Find Similar Items

You may also like

July 25, 2024 09:54