Shop Weekly New In | Pay With Klarna, Clear Pay or Paypal

Added to your cart:

1 / 1

Chuck Berry - Rockin At The Hops Vinyl

Tax included.
Despatched within 10 - 14 working days


A1 Bye Bye Johnny Written-By - Chuck Berry 2:09
A2 Worried Life Blues Written-By - Big Maceo Merriweather* 2:13
A3 Down The Road A Piece Written-By - Don Raye 2:17
A4 Confessin' The Blues Written-By - Jay McShann, Walter Brown 2:11
A5 Too Pooped To Pop Written-By - Chuck Berry 2:37
A6 Mad Lad Written-By - B.B. Davis 2:23
A7 Run Around Written-By - Chuck Berry 2:34
A8 Don't You Lie To Me Written-By - Chuck Berry 2:10
B1 I Got To Find My Baby Written-By - Chuck Berry 2:17
B2 Betty Jean Written-By - Chuck Berry 2:33
B3 Childhood Sweetheart Written-By - Chuck Berry 2:46
B4 Broken Arrow Written-By - E. Anderson 2:29
B5 Driftin' Blues Written-By - C. Brown*, E. Williams*, J. Moore* 2:21
B6 Let It Rock Written-By - Chuck Berry 1:49
B7 Diploma For Two Written-By - Chuck Berry 2:32
B8 Thirteen Question Method Written-By - Chuck Berry 2:46

Delivery Information

Orders are delivered by Amazon Shipping, Evri, DPD or Royal Mail however we may choose to dispatch your order using DHL Tracked services if the order is of high value/quantity, the decision to upgrade to a tracked service is made at our discretion.

We dispatch orders within 48 hours, Monday to Friday (excluding Public Holidays).

We provide the following services to the UK:

Delivery Type Shipping Charge   Estimated Delivery Time in working days
Super Saver £1.99   2 to 3 days*

Excludes the following postcodes:


If your order is late please contact us using the contact us form.

You may also like