FREE Delivery on Orders Over £49 | Pay With Klarna, Clear Pay or Paypal

Added to your cart:

1 / 1

Cat Stevens - New Masters Vinyl

Tax included.
Despatched within 10 - 14 working days

Artists: Cat Stevens

Label: UMC

Format: Vinyl / 12" Album


  • 1: Kitty
  • 2: I'm So Sleepy
  • 3: Northern Wind
  • 4: The Laughing Apple
  • 5: Smash Your Heart
  • 6: Moonstone
  • 7: The First Cut Is the Deepest
  • 8: I'm Gonna Be King
  • 9: Ceylon City
  • 10: Blackness of the Night
  • 11: Come On Baby (Shift That Log)
  • 12: I Love Them All

Delivery Information

Orders are delivered by Amazon Shipping, Evri, DPD or Royal Mail however we may choose to dispatch your order using DHL Tracked services if the order is of high value/quantity, the decision to upgrade to a tracked service is made at our discretion.

We dispatch orders within 48 hours, Monday to Friday (excluding Public Holidays).

We provide the following services to the UK:

Delivery Type Shipping Charge   Estimated Delivery Time in working days
Super Saver £1.99   2 to 3 days*

Excludes the following postcodes:


If your order is late please contact us using the contact us form.

You may also like