Shop Weekly New In | Pay With Klarna, Clear Pay or Paypal

Added to your cart:

1 / 1

Benoit Pioulard - Benoit Pioulard Listening Matt Vinyl

Tax included.
Despatched within 10 - 14 working days

Artists: Benoit Pioulard

Label: Kranky Records

Format: Vinyl / 12" Album


  • 1: Initials B.P.
  • 2: Narcologue
  • 3: Anchor As the Muse
  • 4: A World of What-there-is
  • 5: Layette
  • 6: I Walked Into the Blackness and Built a Fire
  • 7: Like There's Nothing Under You
  • 8: Perennial Comforts
  • 9: Defect
  • 10: A Mantle for Charon
  • 11: In-the-vapor
  • 12: The Sun Is Going to Explode But Whatever It's OK
  • 13: Ruth

Delivery Information

Orders are delivered by Amazon Shipping, Evri, DPD or Royal Mail however we may choose to dispatch your order using DHL Tracked services if the order is of high value/quantity, the decision to upgrade to a tracked service is made at our discretion.

We dispatch orders within 48 hours, Monday to Friday (excluding Public Holidays).

We provide the following services to the UK:

Delivery Type Shipping Charge   Estimated Delivery Time in working days
Super Saver £1.99   2 to 3 days*

Excludes the following postcodes:


If your order is late please contact us using the contact us form.

You may also like