Shop Weekly New In | Pay With Klarna, Clear Pay or Paypal

Added to your cart:

1 / 1

Tarot - Follow Me Into Madness Vinyl

Tax included.
Despatched within 10 - 14 working days

Artists: Tarot

Label: Blastic Heaven

Format: Vinyl / 12" Album


  • 1: Descendants of Power
  • 2: Rose On the Grave
  • 3: Lady Deceiver
  • 4: Follow Me Into Madness
  • 5: Blood Runs Cold/Happy End
  • 6: No Return
  • 7: I Don't Care Anymore
  • 8: Breathing Fire
  • 9: I Spit Venom
  • 10: Shadows in My Heart
  • 11: I Don't Care Anymore (1995 Version)
  • 12: Shadows in My Heart
  • 13: Descendants of Power
  • 14: In My Blood
  • 15: Born Into the Flame

Delivery Information

Orders are delivered by Amazon Shipping, Evri, DPD or Royal Mail however we may choose to dispatch your order using DHL Tracked services if the order is of high value/quantity, the decision to upgrade to a tracked service is made at our discretion.

We dispatch orders within 48 hours, Monday to Friday (excluding Public Holidays).

We provide the following services to the UK:

Delivery Type Shipping Charge   Estimated Delivery Time in working days
Super Saver £1.99   2 to 3 days*

Excludes the following postcodes:


If your order is late please contact us using the contact us form.

You may also like