Shop Weekly New In | Pay With Klarna, Clear Pay or Paypal

Added to your cart:

1 / 1

Skogar - Lp-Skogar-Paradise City Jams (Lp Vinyl

Tax included.
Despatched within 10 - 14 working days

Artists: Skogar

Label: Studio Barnhus

Format: Vinyl / 12" Album


  • 1: A Glow
  • 2: Beneath the Remains
  • 3: Passing the Torch
  • 4: Will They Ever Know
  • 5: No
  • 6: Reef Song
  • 7: Golden Otter
  • 8: O G Arret
  • 9: Thing Within
  • 10: Desert Rose
  • 11: Proto Flash
  • 12: Paradise City

Delivery Information

Orders are delivered by Amazon Shipping, Evri, DPD or Royal Mail however we may choose to dispatch your order using DHL Tracked services if the order is of high value/quantity, the decision to upgrade to a tracked service is made at our discretion.

We dispatch orders within 48 hours, Monday to Friday (excluding Public Holidays).

We provide the following services to the UK:

Delivery Type Shipping Charge   Estimated Delivery Time in working days
Super Saver £1.99   2 to 3 days*

Excludes the following postcodes:


If your order is late please contact us using the contact us form.

You may also like