Shop Weekly New In | Pay With Klarna, Clear Pay or Paypal

Added to your cart:

1 / 1

Original Soundtrack Halloween Kills Vinyl

Tax included.
Despatched within 10 - 14 working days

John Carpenter, Cody Carpenter, and Daniel Davies have announced the release of their original soundtrack for the new movie Halloween Kills. Halloween Kills (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) is out October 15—the same day as the film’s release—via Sacred Bones. The album features the new song “Unkillable.”


  • A1 - Logos Kill
  • A2 - Halloween Kills (Main Title)
  • A3 - The Myers House
  • A4 - First Attack
  • A5 - Stand Off
  • A6 - Let It Burn
  • A7 - He Appears
  • A8 - From The Fire
  • A9 - Strodes At The Hospital
  • A10 - Cruel Intentions
  • A11 - Gather The Mob
  • A12 - Rampage
  • A13 - Frank And Laurie
  • B1 - Hallway Madness
  • B2 - It Needs To Die
  • B3 - Reflection
  • B4 - Unkillable
  • B5 - Payback
  • B6 - Michael's Legend
  • B7 - Halloween Kills (End Titles)

Delivery Information

Orders are delivered by Amazon Shipping, Evri, DPD or Royal Mail however we may choose to dispatch your order using DHL Tracked services if the order is of high value/quantity, the decision to upgrade to a tracked service is made at our discretion.

We dispatch orders within 48 hours, Monday to Friday (excluding Public Holidays).

We provide the following services to the UK:

Delivery Type Shipping Charge   Estimated Delivery Time in working days
Super Saver £1.99   2 to 3 days*

Excludes the following postcodes:


If your order is late please contact us using the contact us form.

You may also like