Shop Weekly New In | Pay With Klarna, Clear Pay or Paypal

Added to your cart:

1 / 1

Neil Diamond with the London Symphony Orchestra - Classic Diamonds With The London Symphony Vinyl

Tax included.
Despatched within 10 - 14 working days

Artists: Neil Diamond with the London Symphony Orchestra

Label: Virgin EMI Records

Format: Vinyl / 12" Album (Gatefold Cover)

Number of Disks: Vinyl / 12" Album (Gatefold Cover)


  • 1: Beautiful Noise
  • 2: Hello Again
  • 3: I Am I Said
  • 4: I'm a Believer
  • 5: Song Sung Blue
  • 6: September Morn
  • 7: America
  • 8: Holly Holy
  • 9: You Don't Bring Me Flowers
  • 10: Play Me
  • 11: Love On the Rocks
  • 12: Heartlight
  • 13: I've Been This Way Before
  • 14: Sweet Caroline

Delivery Information

Orders are delivered by Amazon Shipping, Evri, DPD or Royal Mail however we may choose to dispatch your order using DHL Tracked services if the order is of high value/quantity, the decision to upgrade to a tracked service is made at our discretion.

We dispatch orders within 48 hours, Monday to Friday (excluding Public Holidays).

We provide the following services to the UK:

Delivery Type Shipping Charge   Estimated Delivery Time in working days
Super Saver £1.99   2 to 3 days*

Excludes the following postcodes:


If your order is late please contact us using the contact us form.

You may also like