Shop Weekly New In | Pay With Klarna, Clear Pay or Paypal

Added to your cart:

1 / 1

Konk - The Magic Force Of Konk 1981-1988 Vinyl

Tax included.
Despatched within 10 - 14 working days


A1 Konk Party (7 Inch)
A2 Baby Dee
A3 Soka Loka Moki
A4 Honeymoon
B1 Your Life (7 Inch)
B2 Elephant
B3 Cool Out Gar (Third Stone From The Sun)
B4 Suave Y Caliente
C1 Love Attack
C2 Machine
C3 Alien Jam
C4 Soka Loka Moki (7 Inch Part I)
C5 Soka Loki Moki (7 Inch Part II)
D1 Tonton Macoute (Live At CBGB's 81)
D2 Alamo ( Live At CBGB's 81)
D3 High On The Hill (Live At CBGB's 81)
D4 Fela (Live At CBGB's 81)
D5 Frog Talk (Live Broadcast To Paris)
E1 Konk Party (Uptown Breadown)
E2 Konk Party (Master Cylinder Jam)
E3 Konk Party (Bonus Beats)
F1 Your Life (12 Inch)
F2 Your Life (Skull Whip)
F3 Your Life (What U Want Dub)

Delivery Information

Orders are delivered by Amazon Shipping, Evri, DPD or Royal Mail however we may choose to dispatch your order using DHL Tracked services if the order is of high value/quantity, the decision to upgrade to a tracked service is made at our discretion.

We dispatch orders within 48 hours, Monday to Friday (excluding Public Holidays).

We provide the following services to the UK:

Delivery Type Shipping Charge   Estimated Delivery Time in working days
Super Saver £1.99   2 to 3 days*

Excludes the following postcodes:


If your order is late please contact us using the contact us form.

You may also like