Shop Weekly New In | Pay With Klarna, Clear Pay or Paypal

Added to your cart:

1 / 1

FUTURE SOUND OF LONDON - Environment Five Vinyl

Tax included.
Despatched within 10 - 14 working days

Artists: The Future Sound of London

Label: FSOL

Format: Vinyl / 12" Album


  • 1: Point of Departure
  • 2: Source of Uncertainty
  • 3: Image of the Past
  • 4: Beings of Light
  • 5: In Solitude We Are at Least Alone
  • 6: Viewed from Below the Surface
  • 7: Multiples
  • 8: Dying While Being Held
  • 9: Machines of the Subconscious
  • 10: Dark and Lonely Waters
  • 11: Somatosensory
  • 12: The Dust Settles
  • 13: Moments of Isolation

Delivery Information

Orders are delivered by Amazon Shipping, Evri, DPD or Royal Mail however we may choose to dispatch your order using DHL Tracked services if the order is of high value/quantity, the decision to upgrade to a tracked service is made at our discretion.

We dispatch orders within 48 hours, Monday to Friday (excluding Public Holidays).

We provide the following services to the UK:

Delivery Type Shipping Charge   Estimated Delivery Time in working days
Super Saver £1.99   2 to 3 days*

Excludes the following postcodes:


If your order is late please contact us using the contact us form.

You may also like