Shop Weekly New In | Pay With Klarna, Clear Pay or Paypal

Added to your cart:

1 / 1

Eric Clapton - A Songbook With Friends Vinyl

Tax included.
Despatched within 10 - 14 working days

Artists: Eric Clapton

Label: Magic of Vinyl

Format: Vinyl / 12" Album Coloured Vinyl


  • 1: Little Red Rooster
  • 2: Evil Hearted You
  • 3: Layla
  • 4: Putty in Your Hands
  • 5: Wonderful Tonight
  • 6: Highway 49
  • 7: Wang Dang Doodle
  • 8: Tears in Heaven
  • 9: Jeff's Blues
  • 10: Old Love
  • 11: Talkin' About You
  • 12: Crossroads

Delivery Information

Orders are delivered by Amazon Shipping, Evri, DPD or Royal Mail however we may choose to dispatch your order using DHL Tracked services if the order is of high value/quantity, the decision to upgrade to a tracked service is made at our discretion.

We dispatch orders within 48 hours, Monday to Friday (excluding Public Holidays).

We provide the following services to the UK:

Delivery Type Shipping Charge   Estimated Delivery Time in working days
Super Saver £1.99   2 to 3 days*

Excludes the following postcodes:


If your order is late please contact us using the contact us form.

You may also like