Added to your cart:

1 / 1

Elvis - From Elvis In Memphis 2 CD

Tax included.
Despatched within 10 - 14 working days


From Elvis In Memphis - Original Album

  1. Wearin' That Loved On Look
  2. Only The Strong Survive
  3. I'll Hold You In My Heart (Til I Can Hold You In My Arms)
  4. Long Black Limousine
  5. It Keeps Right On A-Hurtin'
  6. I'm Movin' On
  7. Power Of My Love
  8. Gentle On My Mind
  9. After Loving You
  10. True Love Travels On A Gravel Road
  11. Any Day Now
  12. In The Ghetto

Bonus Tracks

  1. I'll Be There
  2. Hey Jude
  3. If I'm A Fool (For Loving You)
  4. Who Am I?

Back In Memphis - Original Album

  1. Inherit The Wind
  2. This Is The Story
  3. Stranger In My Own Home Town
  4. A Little Bit Of Green
  5. And The Grass Won't Pay No Mind
  6. Do You Know Who I Am?
  7. From A Jack To A King
  8. The Fair's Moving On
  9. You'll Think Of Me
  10. Without Love (There Is Nothing)

The Original Mono Single Masters

  1. In The Ghetto
  2. Any Day Now
  3. The Fair's Moving On
  4. Suspicious Minds
  5. You'll Think Of Me
  6. Don't Cry Daddy
  7. Rubberneckin'
  8. Kentucky Rain
  9. My Little Friend
  10. Mama Liked The Roses

Delivery Information

Orders are delivered by Amazon Shipping, Evri, DPD or Royal Mail however we may choose to dispatch your order using DHL Tracked services if the order is of high value/quantity, the decision to upgrade to a tracked service is made at our discretion.

We dispatch orders within 48 hours, Monday to Friday (excluding Public Holidays).

We provide the following services to the UK:

Delivery Type Shipping Charge   Estimated Delivery Time in working days
Super Saver £1.99   2 to 3 days*

Excludes the following postcodes:


If your order is late please contact us using the contact us form.

You may also like