FREE Delivery on Orders Over £49 | Pay With Klarna, Clear Pay or Paypal

Added to your cart:

1 / 1

Earth, Wind & Fire- Illumination Vinyl

Tax included.
Despatched within 10 - 14 working days


  1. Lovely People
  2. Pure Gold
  3. A Talking Voice (Interlude)
  4. Love’s Dance
  5. Show Me The Way
  6. This Is How I Feel
  7. Work It Out
  8. Pass You By
  9. The One
  10. Elevated
  11. Liberation
  12. To You
  13. Featuring – Brian McKnight
  14. Love Together
  15. The Way You Move

Bonus Tracks

  1. Lovely People (Instrumental)
  2. Elevated (Instrumental)

Delivery Information

Orders are delivered by Amazon Shipping, Evri, DPD or Royal Mail however we may choose to dispatch your order using DHL Tracked services if the order is of high value/quantity, the decision to upgrade to a tracked service is made at our discretion.

We dispatch orders within 48 hours, Monday to Friday (excluding Public Holidays).

We provide the following services to the UK:

Delivery Type Shipping Charge   Estimated Delivery Time in working days
Super Saver £1.99   2 to 3 days*

Excludes the following postcodes:


If your order is late please contact us using the contact us form.

Find Similar Items

You may also like

July 25, 2024 11:57