FREE Delivery on Orders Over £49 | Pay With Klarna, Clear Pay or Paypal

Added to your cart:

1 / 1

Dishonored: The Complete Collection (DLC Included) PS4 Game

Tax included.
Experience the complete Dishonored: The Mask of Fury collection. The complete collection includes Dishonored and all available DLC - Dunwall City Trials, The Knife of Dunwall, The Brigmore Witches and Void Walker's Arsenal. Dishonored 2: Legacy of the Mask. In Arkane's highly anticipated sequel to 2012's Dishonored, you'll explore a whole new world as Emily Kaldwin or Corvo Attano - both powerful assassins with their own arsenal of supernatural abilities, weapons and unusual gadgets. Dishonored: Death of the Outsider. Killing the alien won't be easy. You'll have to delve into the underground world of Karnake to uncover some of the city's lost secrets. Infiltrate illegal boxing matches, black magic cults and steal some ancient artefacts in a thrilling bank robbery mission and prepare for your toughest mission yet. Includes Dishonored: Game of the Year edition, Dishonored 2: Legacy of the Mask and Dishonored: Death of the Outsider.

Delivery Information

Orders are delivered by Amazon Shipping, Evri, DPD or Royal Mail however we may choose to dispatch your order using DHL Tracked services if the order is of high value/quantity, the decision to upgrade to a tracked service is made at our discretion.

We dispatch orders within 48 hours, Monday to Friday (excluding Public Holidays).

We provide the following services to the UK:

Delivery Type Shipping Charge   Estimated Delivery Time in working days
Super Saver £1.99   2 to 3 days*

Excludes the following postcodes:


If your order is late please contact us using the contact us form.

You may also like

June 23, 2024 23:15